The Digital Library & Technical Services staff perform a variety of support functions throughout the library - acquiring, licensing, cataloging, and making materials, chosen by Reference & Instruction, accessible in either the physical or electronic collections.

  • Allen Jones

    Director of Digital Libraries & Technical Services
    • 66 W12th, Room 409
    • 909.646.4502
    • jonesa@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Keiko Suzuki

    Assistant Director, Metadata & Collection Services
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.4406
    • suzukik@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Will Edmiston

    Copyright and Reserves Librarian
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.4551
    • edmistow@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Vera Hoar-Rouse

    Assistant to the Librarian, Images and Metadata
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.4150
    • hoarv@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Noemi Montes

    Assistant to the Librarian, Cataloging
    • 66 W 12th St., Room 705
    • 646.909.3164
    • montesn@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Togu Oppusunggu

    Assistant to the Librarian, Cataloging
    • 66 W 12th St., Room 705
    • 646.909.3153
    • oppusung@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • David Hill

    Assistant Director, Acquisitions
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.4662
    • hilla@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Sonya Duffy

    Librarian, Acquisitions & Ordering
    • 66 W 12th St., Room 705
    • 646.909.4303
    • duffys@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Mei-Ling Leung

    Assistant to the Librarian, Cataloging
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.3162
    • leungm@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Christian Loor

    Assistant to the Librarian
    • 66 W 12th St, Room 705
    • 646.909.4120
    • loorc@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Joshua Dull

    Assistant Director, Library Systems
    • 55 W 13th St, Room 621
    • 646.909.4625
    • dullj@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Steven Duran

    Technical Specialist
    • 55 W 13th St, Room 621
    • 646.909.4045
    • durans@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot
  • Katie Sweatman

    Senior Office Assistant, Systems
    • 55 W 13th St, Room 621
    • 646.909.2118
    • sweatmak@newschool.edu
    Photo of Gnarls, The New School's mascot